#### **YRF 2020**

Michael Kerber

### Program committee

- Erin Chambers
- Anne Driemel
- Tamal Dey
- Michael Kerber (chair)
- Wouter Meulemans
- Evanthia Papadopoulou,
- Zuzana Patakova
- Sharath Raghvendra

## **Call for Papers**

- 2 review cycles (early+regular)
- Deadline extension (pandemic related)
- New rule: 80 lines instead of 2 pages
  - SoCG template
  - Papers slightly longer (but manageable)

#### **Statistics**

- 22 submissions (4 early)
- 2 rejections
  - Format reject
  - Result already peer-reviewed
- 3 "Revise" (all accepted)

# History

	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016
	Chapel Hill	Rio	Kyoto	Eindhoven	Boston
submitted	35	12	15	27	24
accepted	28	12	12	21	24
rate	80%	100%	80%	88%	100%

	2017	2018	2019	2020
	Brisbane	Budapest	Portland	Zoom
submitted	8	31	20	22
accepted	8	28	16	20
$\operatorname{rate}$	100%	90%	80%	91%